Syncro SVN Client


Other Syncro SVN Client issues not covered by the other forums.


Postby chanduseec » Tue Sep 18, 2007 11:51 am


I am using SynchroSVN Client tool. I have checked out the sources from same repository into two different directories. I opened two instances of SynchroSVN. In one window I modified a file (Ex: and committed to repository.

In other window I modified other file (Ex: and not committed to the repository.

Actually, in this case we have to see two different colors in second window indicating the changes in repository (green color-- down arrow) and changes in local file (red color--up arrow).

But in my window this difference is not appearing. Plz tell me why this is happening?

Thanks & Regards,
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 3:17 pm
Location: India

Postby sorin » Tue Sep 18, 2007 2:26 pm


Probably you did not apply the Synchronize operation in the second window to synchronize the working copy with the repository after you committed the first file ( to the repository in the first window.

Posts: 171
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2007 3:45 pm

Return to Other Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


© 2002-2013 SyncRO Soft Ltd. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | This website was created & generated with <oXygen/>® XML Editor