The following procedure will remove Syncro SVN Client from
your system. Please ensure that all valuable data stored in the install folder is
saved to another location prior to performing this procedure.
Backup all valuable data from the Syncro SVN Client
Remove the application.
On Windows use the appropriate uninstaller shortcut provided with your
On Mac OS X and Unix manually delete the installation folder and all its
If you want to remove also the user preferences that were configured in the
Preferences dialog you must remove the folder %APPDATA%\com.syncrosvnClient
on Windows (usually %APPDATA% has the value [user-home-dir]\Application Data) /
the subfolder .com.syncrosvnClient of the user home folder on Linux / the subfolder Library/Preferences/com.syncrosvnClient of the user home folder on Mac OS X.