Working Copy Format

When an SVN working copy is loaded, Syncro SVN Client first checks the format of the working copy. If the format is older than SVN 1.7, a dialog box asks you whether you want to upgrade to the latest known working copy format - that is SVN 1.7.

In case you select the Never ask me again check box, your choice is used as default for similar situations. You can change how working copy formats are handled from Options > Preferences > SVN > Working copy, in the Administrative area section.