Syncro SVN Client

SVN changes the working directory when its window is brought

Having trouble installing Syncro SVN Client? Got a bug to report? Post it all here.

SVN changes the working directory when its window is brought

Postby MontMac » Wed Nov 21, 2007 8:08 pm

I have multiple checked out folders (working copies) in SVN Client 2.5.

Here is what's happenning:

1- I am working on of of those (i.e. one is selected in the Working Copy tree view)
2- I switch to another application
3- I come back to SVN Client: The selected working copy changes to this other working copy and refreshes it (which takes some time).

It always switches to the same working copy. If I leave this one selected, go the other app, and come back, it does not refresh in that case.

This appeared in one of the latest update but I cannot say which one exactly.
MontMac
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 7:56 pm

Postby tavy » Thu Nov 22, 2007 4:37 pm

Hello,

This problem has been fixed in the build 2007111212 of version 2.5. Please make sure you have the latest build of Syncro SVN Client. You can verify the build number in the Help -> About dialog box.

Best regards,
Octavian
tavy
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 2:53 pm

Postby MontMac » Thu Nov 22, 2007 5:13 pm

Upgrading to build 2007111212 seems to have fixed this issue. Thanks.
MontMac
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 7:56 pm


Return to Common Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


© 2002-2013 SyncRO Soft Ltd. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | This website was created & generated with <oXygen/>® XML Editor